IT’S CONFIRMED, SNOOKI & JIONNI ARE PREGGO & FRIGGIN ENGAGED!

Nicole Polizzi AKA SNOOKI, confirmed to USweekly that shes, ‘15 weeks pregnant‘ & engaged to her

beau, Jionni LaValle!

CHECK OUT THAT ROCK SHES SPORTING, NICE!!

Here are some highlights of the interview.

Snooki: “I have different priorities now,I don’t care what anybody else thinks.

As long as I know I’m ready and he’s ready.

Jionni: “We are not going to screw this up.

Snooks first found out she was with-child “right after new years” she said.

Snooki’s first thought? “‘S–t, I’ve been drinking!’

I was worried. It was New Year’s Eve and we were in Vegas, so I did go crazy.” she admits

The issue comes out this friday, & she tell USWeekly why she lied about being preggo.

CONGRATS TO SNOOKS & JIONNI!

 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

