GLEEks, incase you missed LINDSAY LOHAN and PEREZ HILTON on the past ep, here it is!

OK, I don’t watch Glee BUT this episode I definitely watched, WHY? you may wonder?

If you know me then you know that I absolutely LOVE Lindsay Lohan the good and bad!

ALSO, if you know ANY SINGLE THING about me, you should know that I IDOLIZE fellow blogger, PEREZ HILTON…SO, DUHH of course I’m gonna watch them and bust out their acting chops. Which by the way, Perez did an amazing job, seemed like a seasoned actor who’s been doing this for YEARS!!!! FAB!

Now watch the hilarity and the HIGHLIGHT of the episode!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

