Singer Sheryl Crow diagnosed w/ a Brain tumor!

Recently Sheryl crow was doing a concert and forgot some of the words to one of her most famous songs, ‘Soak up the sun‘, after humming thru them she said,

“I’m 50 what can I say! My brain has gone to shit!”

Well little did she know, she actually had a growing brain tumor and could be a reason why she was forgetting things,

Crow insists there’s nothing to worry about.

Sheryl (50)  told the Las Vegas Review Journal,

“I worried about my memory so much that I went and got an MRI. And I found out I have a brain tumor … but it’s benign, so I don’t have to worry about it.”

The tumor is what’s called a meningioma-a growth that develops from the protective linings of the brain and spinal cord.

According to Sheryl’s rep, it’s a very common condition … and the rock star is happy, healthy, and doing great.

The rep didn’t say if the singer plans to pursue surgery.

It’s not Crow’s first cancer scare either, She successfully battled breast cancer back in 2006.

Best wishes Sheryl, I hope you recoup

110% =))

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Singer Sheryl Crow diagnosed w/ a Brain tumor!

  1. eof737 says:

    Sending healing light her way… Prayers too!

Leave a Reply

