IT’S HERE, No doubt’s ‘Settle down’!!

The time finally came for No Doubt to make their ‘comeback‘ after their last album Rock Steady.

They stood with their roots, and didn’t change the sound of the group, as it once and has always stood!

Their first single off their 6th studio album “Push and shove” AND video premiered, watch and listen to ‘Settle down‘ !

If you ask me, I don’t have a great taste in my mouth over the choice of THIS single, it’s too ‘B-side’ for me, and a tad bit TOO Caribbean!

I love me some No Doubt but this was NOT the best choice, I hope the next one is a MAY-JAH hit!

TRIANGLE needs to be pressed!!!!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

