Cher Lloyd performs ‘I want you back’ for, America’s got talent…looked like she was the contestant! (OUCH)

OK!!!! BEFORE, all the Brats go on attack mode LISTEN UP, I love me some Cher Lloyd…I rooted the HELL outta my face for her on The X Factor, I DID!

Now here’s the thing, Cher was great on her vocals BUT the performance was a bit off!

Cher performed for America’s Got Talent & seemed a bit subdued and not really know how to work the audience, could be just ME but I know it isn’t.

Maybe she’s been sickies and was on Vicodin or something I DON’T KNOW, but I just wish she would have danced or MOVE AROUND a bit more than JUST concentrating on her vocals.

Take a looksie for yourself, ENJOY!

Love you Cher Lloyd =)

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

