NewlyDIVORCED (Newlyweds) Chad ‘Ocho Cinco” Johnson and Evelyn Lozada involed in domestic VIOLENCE! !

I’m sure y’all caught wind of the dramz, Chad ‘Ocho Cinco” and Basketball Wives star on VH1 Evelyn Lozada got into a heated domestic violence dispute that ended up with a HEADBUTT!!!

I’m gonna sorta cut to the chase,

This past saturday at the Johnson residence, Ocho and Ev were in Ocho’s vehicle when Ev found a receipt, not JUST any type of receipt, one for CONDOMS!!

OK, Remember on Vh1’s Basketball Wives when Ev and Ocho were having a convo about CHEATING?, NO?, WELL I recall Evelyn telling Chad that IF he were to cheat on her, she would RATHER know about it and him confess it to her…WELL UMM, I wonder if Ev flipped the script that night in the car and got pissed off and JEALOUS because she done found out that her NOW HUSBAND (Now Ex, explain later) is friggin CHEATING ON HER?

OR, she came to her friggin SENSES that night when she ACTUALLY (kinda) found proof that he was NOW indeed cheating and it’s in no way way shape or form, RIGHT!?

Anyways, She found the receipt and confronted him on the spot, Chad eventually slips out and HEADBUTTS Ev on the FOREHEAD!

Cops were called and Chad ‘Ocho Cinco” actually tried to blame EV for HER laceration on HER forehead saying that Evelyn Lozada head butted HIM!!!!! UN-BELIEVE ABLE!!!!!!

Chad got arrested and charged with Misdemeanor Domestic Violence!

Since then police have released the 911 call that Ev’s neighbor made after Ev ran to his house seeking help and he called police!

You can hear Ev in the backround saying ‘He Head-butted me” and describing what Chad was wearing and what he could be driving!

Heres the link to the 911 call>>911Call <<

Evelyn Lozada-Johnson filed for divorce and got a no contact order after JUST 41 days of marriage…that SHATTERS Kris and Kim Kardashian -Humphries marriage!

SO SO SAD, I truly feel really bad for Ev, everything seemed soo perfect and in the blink of an eye, what you once said is there to haunt you! =-/

What seems like mins after that, The Miami Dolphins decided to drop Chad from the team!

ALSO, Sadly, they had a show coming up on VH1 called Ev&Ocho and it was filmed while they prepared to get hitched at

Le Chateau des Palmiers July 4, in St. Maarten, Netherlands Antillies

it was all filmed and set to be airing on Sept 3rd, well that was also cancelled!

Chad ALSO had an endorsement deal with Zico Coconut water company, and guess what…I BET YOU WONT GUESS IT….THEY FIRED HIS ASS!!!

Chad (Formerly Ocho Cinco) Johnson released a statement about his dramz,

I would like to apologize to everyone for the recent events that have occurred. I would like to wish Evelyn well and will never say anything bad about her because I truly love her to death. I will continue to be positive and train hard for another opportunity in the NFL. To all the fans and supporters I have disappointed, you have my sincerest apologies. I will stay positive and get through this tough period in my life.

Evelyn Lozada had already released her statement saying,

It is with great sadness and much trepidation that I release this statement addressing the domestic violence incident that happened this past Saturday,” the reality star wrote in an email via her publicist. “I am deeply disappointed that Chad has failed to take responsibility for his actions and made false accusations against me, it is my sincere hope that he seeks the help he needs to overcome his troubles. Domestic violence is not okay and hopefully my taking a stand will help encourage other women to break their silence as well. I’m grateful to my family, friends and fans for the outpouring of support during this difficult time.

SAD, SAD, Sad! Wish you the very best Ev and Chad…get the help you need!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

13 thoughts on “NewlyDIVORCED (Newlyweds) Chad ‘Ocho Cinco” Johnson and Evelyn Lozada involed in domestic VIOLENCE! !

  1. Anonymous says:

    It lasted longer then anybody expected it to. The hand writing was on the wall the day they filmed Evelyn saying she was okay with him cheating on her before they got married.

  2. anonymous says:

    she’s stupid and carries her self soooo low anyway! true what they say can get the girl outta the ghetto but u can’t get the ghetto out of her! don’t wish anything bad on her, the way she carried her self on that show was LOWER THAN LOW, trying to throw bottles at people?! who behaves like a monkey?

    • Anonymous says:

      I agree. I don’t condone domestic violence but whether it’s a man or woman, woman and women etc it’s wrong point blank. And on the show she was committing same actions to others which we all clearly saw. You reap what you sow! Hopefully, this will be an eye opener for her

  3. Anonymous says:

    But she not tell him it was ok for him to cheat?!?!?!?!

  4. Anonymous says:

    Domestic Violence is not ok. But I also feel that it is more to the story than him just head butting her. He didnt have to hit here at all, things couuldve been handled differently. If you say you about that life then really be about the life then. I feel sorry for both of them because I actually thought they would prove everyone wrong and have a successful marriage.

    • Anonymous says:

      Also, I must add she was with Tami on the topic of how Jenn calling the authorities. Now, who calling who?! I’m just saying!

      • Anonymous says:

        I agree… also, The main reason she and Jenn aren’t friends anymore was because she bad-mouthed Chad on the radio… Well, HUH? I hope she apologizes to Jenn.

  5. my blog says:

    I used to be suggested this blog through my cousin. I am now not positive whether or not this publish is written by him as no one else realize such particular about my trouble. You’re wonderful! Thanks!

    • JUSTIN-ELI says:

      WELL, that was insulting…just a bit.
      I do write my own stories in my own words, THIS particular one I wrote in about 3hrs…I spent a lot of time gathering all my info that i needed so i wouldnt be misquoted…and to make sure I get ACCURATE info.
      Thank you for reading and I hope to continue to have you as a reader. =)

  6. Anonymous says:

    stay with ur own kind,thats what these black men get,chad,tigger,OJ,colbey,messing with these wanta be black women,Evelyn knew that chad was a HOE and she is too.and now she is putting her daughter out there.the apple doesnt fall from the tree.

  7. Anonymous says:

    It is what it is. They are two of a kind; the way Ev behaves on Basketball Wives I would not put it pass her to have attacked Ocho first. she gave him the green light, she should have listened to Jennifer; f— him but do not marry him.

Leave a Reply

