2Chainz Ft Nicki Minaj ‘I love dem strippers’ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OK, I have a love hate relationship with 2Chainz  (mostly hate)! I just don’t think he’s a great rapper or whatever that is that he does!

His voice just doesn’t flow with what he’s spittin out…only thing good is prob his name, hate me all you want IT’S TRUE!!!!

Anyways thom watch the video for ‘ I love dem strippers‘ feat NICKI MINAJ (A real rapper) !!!

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “2Chainz Ft Nicki Minaj ‘I love dem strippers’ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. This is a good common sense Blog. Very helpful to one who is just finding the resources about this part. It will certainly help educate me.

Leave a Reply

